2021-10-28 20:17:25 Find the results of "

psl cricket all team squad

" for you

PSL Squads 2021: Full Players list for all 6 Teams (IU, LQ ...

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Wahab Riaz (c), Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali, David Miller, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sherfane Rutherford, Amad Butt, Umaid Asif, Saqib Mahmood, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Imran, Ravi Bopara and Mohammad Amir Khan.

PSL 2021 Teams & Squads - Full List of PSL 2021 Players

The Pakistan Super League players draft was held in 2021 and the PSL Players List after the draft were published by the Pakistan Cricket Board. The teams have called in players such as Chris Gayle ...

PSL All Teams Squad 2021 - PSL 2021 Complete List of Players

As the event is nearing, all the franchises are soon going to officially announce PSL teams captain 2021 so cricket fans are aware of the player who will be leading their favorite team. The names in PSL 2021 foreign players list include Kieron Pollard, James Vince, David Wiese, Luke Ronchi, Jason Roy, Shane Watson and many many more well-known ...

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021: Updated squads of all six teams

The Pakistan Cricket Board is all set to host the remaining 20 matches of the sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.Ahead of the ...

Psl Cricket All Team Squad - Image Results

More Psl Cricket All Team Squad images

PSL 2020 Team Squads - PSL 5 Teams, Squads and Players

The full Multan Team Squad for PSL 2020 is as follow: Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Shaan Masood, Ali Shafique, Mohammad Ilyas, Moeen Ali, Rilee Russouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanveer, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Fabien Allen, Rohail Nazir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti.

Pakistan Super League squads 2021: PSL player lists | The ...

Latest Karachi Kings news, live scores & team information Lahore Qalandars Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shakib al Hasan (replacement to be announced shortly), Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasana, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed (replaces Joe Burns), Tim David, Zaid Alam, Zeeshan Ashraf

PSL 2021 All Team Squad (Updated) - Cricket VeLa

In this article, we are going to see PSL 2021 all team squad. Now the draft and replacement phase is almost over now and the show is now about to begin. But before the start of PSL 6 Let’s take a look at the PSL 2021 all team squad. Islamabad United: The two times PSL Champions Islamabad United has also the First Pick in the Platinum Category draft. They make a unique decision using the Wild Card option brings up Hasan Ali to the Platinum round from Diamond Category.

2020 Pakistan Super League Teams, Squads ... - Cricket Now 24/7

Shane Watson, Jason Roy, Ben Cutting, Tymal Mills, Keemo Paul, Chris Lynn, Lendl Simmons, James Vince, Rilee Rossouw, Ravi Bopara, Fabian Allen, Luke Ronchi, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rassir van der Dussen, Phil Salt, Kieron Pollard, Tom Banton, Liam Dawson, Dwaine Pretorius, Liam Livingstone, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Cameron Delport, Dan Lawrence, Liam Plunkett, Ali Khan are some of the star overseas players that will play in the Pakistan Super League 2020.

Peshawar Zalmi Team 2021 Players List and PSL Career ...

He was part of KK for PSL 2019. When he was picked by Rajasthan Royals in the 2019 IPL, the world of franchising cricket was willing to have this man in their squad. In PSL 2020, Liam was a member of Peshawar Zalmi and In PSL 2021, he was one of those players that Zalmi retained in their team from the previous squad. Saqib Mehmood